search
Atlantic Chemical
 
TEXAS Representatives
THE POLLEX GROUP
Mr. Dan Salas
Dallas, NE Texas, No. LA, AR
3702 Thornhill Way
Rowlett TX  75088
Office: 877-314-2938
Mobile: 214-794-0753
Fax: 972-463-5725
Email Address: dan@thepollexgroup.com
Mr. James Porterfield
N AK
3001 WOOD LAWN
DENISON TX  75020
Office: 877-314-2938
Mobile: 580-230-1177
Fax: 800-231-4617
Email Address: JAMES@THEPOLLEXGROUP.COM
Mr. Larry (Bubba) Roberts
Dallas, Ft Worth, W. TX,
Houston TX  77055
Office: 214-926-8230
Mobile: 214-926-8230
Fax: 888-768-2729
Email Address: BUBBA@THEPOLLEXGROUP.COM
Mr. Rene Luna
Houston, Southeast Texas, So. Louisiana
 TX  
Mobile: 832-606-6107
Fax: 888-768-2729
Email Address: RENE@THEPOLLEXGROUP.COM
Mr. Roger Pollex
All territories and Houston, So. TX, E. New Mexico
Houston TX  77055
Office: 713-851-5755
Mobile: 281-250-0004
Fax: 888-768-2729
Email Address: ROGER@THEPOLLEXGROUP.COM
Mr. Todd Montgomery
South Texas, San Antonio, Austin, Waco, Dallas
 TX  
Office: 512-917-6251
Mobile: 512-917-6251
Fax: 888-768-2729
Email Address: TODD@THEPOLLEXGROUP.COM
Ms. Crystal West
Sales Office
Houston TX  77055
Office: 877-314-2938
Fax: 800-231-4617
Email Address: CRYSTAL@THEPOLLEXGROUP.COM
 

HVAC/R | MSDS | PRODUCTS | TERRITORY | ABOUT ATLANTIC CHEMICAL
© 2007 Ace Chemical